Cheltenham Contemporary Concerts


Robert Saxton – Invocation, Dance and Meditation

Arvo Pärt – Spiegel im Spiegel

Edwin Roxburgh – Monologue

Rory Boyle – Reeling

Huw Watkins – Fantasy

Howard Blake – Prelude from Benedictus

Takemitsu – A Bird came down the Walk

Thomas Adès – Darkness Visible

Robert Hugill – Three pieces from the Book

of Common Prayer

Paul Patterson – Elegiac Blues

with James Willshire piano